UWA Logo Physics current students
   UWA HomeProspective Students | Current Students | Staff | Alumni | Visitors | About |     Search UWA    for      
Page Information : Careers in Physics

This page provides technical and administrative information regarding Physics current students - Careers in Physics. For enquiries about the contents of the referring page, contact addresses in the Ownership table, below.

For general enquiries please check the General Enquiries page.

For technical issues or problems relating to these web pages, contact the University Website Office.

Return to referring page

Page Properties
Site Name
Physics current students
Page Name
Careers in Physics Page ID: 96262  
Short Page NameCareers in Physics
Description
Keywords
URL(s) http://units.physics.uwa.edu.au/page/96262
Source http://msc.uwa.edu.au/page/96262
Lineage Home
Information About
Careers in Physics
Rights Copyright 2017, Legal Services, The University of Western Australia
Site Management Plan Site management plan
Ownership
Content Custodian Jay Jay Jegathesan (jayjay@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
School Manager
Site Administrators ()
Jingbo Wang (wang@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Peter Hammond (hammond@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Paul Abbott (paul@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Gay Hollister (ghollis@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Ian McArthur (mcarthur@physics.uwa.edu.au)
John McFerran (mcferran@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Eliza Bovell (eliza@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
David Faithfull (david.faithfull@uwa.edu.au)
Lister Staveley-Smith (lister.staveley-smith@uwa.edu.au)
Andre Luiten (andre@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Luka Pravica (luka@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Michael Tobar (mike@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Jay Jay Jegathesan (jayjay@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Elena Semidelova (aisamp@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Barbara Telfer (btelfer@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Lee Triplett (leetrip@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Matthew Young (matthew.young@uwa.edu.au)
Site Editors
Page Editors
Page History Today's Date is Thursday, 29th June 2017
Create Date Thu, 03 Aug 2006 11:30:22 +0800
Content Last Edited Fri, 18 Jul 2008 12:57:57 +0800
Last Editor: Not Set ()
Email: Not Set
Content Last Approved Fri, 18 Jul 2008 12:57:57 +0800
Last Approval: Not Set ()
Email: Not Set
Next Review Date A review date has not been set for this page.
Technical
Generator MySource Content Management System, see http://mysource.squiz.net/
MySource is a www.squiz.net initiative
Format
Mime Type: text/html

Return to referring page


Top of Page CRICOS Provider Code: 00126G