UWA Logo Physics current students
   UWA HomeProspective Students | Current Students | Staff | Alumni | Visitors | About |     Search UWA    for      
Page Information : Maps of the School and Campus

This page provides technical and administrative information regarding Physics current students - Maps of the School and Campus. For enquiries about the contents of the referring page, contact addresses in the Ownership table, below.

For general enquiries please check the General Enquiries page.

For technical issues or problems relating to these web pages, contact the University Website Office.

Return to referring page

Page Properties
Site Name
Physics current students
Page Name
Maps of the School and Campus Page ID: 39899  
Short Page NameMaps of the School and Campus
Description Maps of the School of Physics, University of Western Australia.
Keywords floor room theatre year lecture 2nd map rooms lab 1st ground second 1-21a 1-21 1-19 labs 1-16 1-16a 1-21b 1-19a 1-28 1-31a 1-31 university 2-19 3rd 1-28d 1-28c 1-21d 2-26 1-28a 1-28b 1-21c ross subpage list interest administrative see appropriate broken many floors click office 4th 2-43 physics g-41 minor clews g-16 4-3 opposite lift foyer 2-15
URL(s) http://units.physics.uwa.edu.au/page/39899
Source http://msc.uwa.edu.au/page/39899
Lineage Home
Information About
The School
Maps of the School and Campus
Rights Copyright 2017, Legal Services, The University of Western Australia
Site Management Plan Site management plan
Content Custodian Jay Jay Jegathesan (jayjay@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
School Manager
Site Administrators ()
Jingbo Wang (wang@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Peter Hammond (hammond@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Paul Abbott (paul@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Gay Hollister (ghollis@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Ian McArthur (mcarthur@physics.uwa.edu.au)
John McFerran (mcferran@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Eliza Bovell (eliza@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
David Faithfull (david.faithfull@uwa.edu.au)
Lister Staveley-Smith (lister.staveley-smith@uwa.edu.au)
Andre Luiten (andre@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Luka Pravica (luka@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Michael Tobar (mike@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Jay Jay Jegathesan (jayjay@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Elena Semidelova (aisamp@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Barbara Telfer (btelfer@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Lee Triplett (leetrip@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Matthew Young (matthew.young@uwa.edu.au)
Site Editors
Page Editors
Page History Today's Date is Tuesday, 22nd August 2017
Create Date Thu, 08 Jan 2004 18:38:12 +0800
Content Last Edited Tue, 10 Feb 2004 10:06:07 +0800
Last Editor: Not Set ()
Email: Not Set
Content Last Approved Tue, 10 Feb 2004 10:06:07 +0800
Last Approval: Not Set ()
Email: Not Set
Next Review Date A review date has not been set for this page.
Generator MySource Content Management System, see http://mysource.squiz.net/
MySource is a www.squiz.net initiative
Mime Type: text/html

Return to referring page

Top of Page CRICOS Provider Code: 00126G