UWA Logo Physics current students
   UWA HomeProspective Students | Current Students | Staff | Alumni | Visitors | About |     Search UWA    for      
Page Information : Honours

This page provides technical and administrative information regarding Physics current students - Honours. For enquiries about the contents of the referring page, contact addresses in the Ownership table, below.

For general enquiries please check the General Enquiries page.

For technical issues or problems relating to these web pages, contact the University Website Office.

Return to referring page

Page Properties
Site Name
Physics current students
Page Name
Honours Page ID: 26156  
Short Page NameHonours
Description Students undertake a research project, write a dissertation, present a seminar, and complete 24 points of coursework.
Keywords a.uwalink 1px 1em 0px information padding report letter-spacing 888888 outlines border-color course padding-left paul series solid border-style 0.05em background-color form bold padding-right font-weight border-width address offered pdf assessment projects number semester 6488 physics 2002 senior lecturer telephone school 2734 abbott physics.uwa.edu.au email 1014 fax profile staff text-decoration link visited hover academic none contact .uwalinktablehighlight ffffcc active .uwalinktable required 2003 structure proposal submission guidelines demonstrating workshop policy regulations timetable 2004 grades requirements supervisor reader margin sans-serif border margin-top general 1ex helvetica arial modules 2000 coordinator .uwatable font-family eeeedc
URL(s) http://units.physics.uwa.edu.au/page/26156
Source http://msc.uwa.edu.au/page/26156
Lineage Home
Information For
Honours
Rights Copyright 2017, Legal Services, The University of Western Australia
Site Management Plan Site management plan
Ownership
Content Custodian Jay Jay Jegathesan (jayjay@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
School Manager
Site Administrators ()
Jingbo Wang (wang@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Peter Hammond (hammond@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Paul Abbott (paul@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Gay Hollister (ghollis@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Ian McArthur (mcarthur@physics.uwa.edu.au)
John McFerran (mcferran@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Eliza Bovell (eliza@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
David Faithfull (david.faithfull@uwa.edu.au)
Lister Staveley-Smith (lister.staveley-smith@uwa.edu.au)
Andre Luiten (andre@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Luka Pravica (luka@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Michael Tobar (mike@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Jay Jay Jegathesan (jayjay@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Elena Semidelova (aisamp@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Barbara Telfer (btelfer@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Lee Triplett (leetrip@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Matthew Young (matthew.young@uwa.edu.au)
Site Editors
Page Editors
Page History Today's Date is Thursday, 29th June 2017
Create Date Tue, 12 Aug 2003 11:07:02 +0800
Content Last Edited Thu, 17 Nov 2011 12:39:56 +0800
Last Editor: Paul Abbott (00013492)
Email: paul@physics.uwa.edu.au
Content Last Approved Thu, 17 Nov 2011 12:39:56 +0800
Last Approval: Paul Abbott (00013492)
Email: paul@physics.uwa.edu.au
Next Review Date A review date has not been set for this page.
Technical
Generator MySource Content Management System, see http://mysource.squiz.net/
MySource is a www.squiz.net initiative
Format
Mime Type: text/html

Return to referring page


Top of Page CRICOS Provider Code: 00126G