UWA Logo Physics current students
   UWA HomeProspective Students | Current Students | Staff | Alumni | Visitors | About |     Search UWA    for      
Page Information : Prospective Postgraduates

This page provides technical and administrative information regarding Physics current students - Prospective Postgraduates. For enquiries about the contents of the referring page, contact addresses in the Ownership table, below.

For general enquiries please check the General Enquiries page.

For technical issues or problems relating to these web pages, contact the University Website Office.

Return to referring page

Page Properties
Site Name
Physics current students
Page Name
Prospective Postgraduates Page ID: 25692  
Short Page NameProspective Postgraduates
Description Information for Prospective Postgraduates of the School of Physics, University of Western Australia.
Keywords course postgraduate information school physics general australia 6488 western research should uwa enquiries coordinator courses equivalent university msc addressed futher candidates answer questions study phd nedlands 1014 email postgraduate.coordinator physics.uwa.edu.au fax 2738 6907 perth telephone requirement listed required students discuss selection include recommended lecture consists lectures full taken schools pass apply module advanced level supervisor head discretion links
URL(s) http://units.physics.uwa.edu.au/page/25692
Source http://msc.uwa.edu.au/page/25692
Lineage Home
Information For
Prospective Postgraduates
Rights Copyright 2017, Legal Services, The University of Western Australia
Site Management Plan Site management plan
Content Custodian Jay Jay Jegathesan (jayjay@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
School Manager
Site Administrators ()
Jingbo Wang (wang@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Peter Hammond (hammond@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Paul Abbott (paul@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Gay Hollister (ghollis@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Ian McArthur (mcarthur@physics.uwa.edu.au)
John McFerran (mcferran@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Eliza Bovell (eliza@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
David Faithfull (david.faithfull@uwa.edu.au)
Lister Staveley-Smith (lister.staveley-smith@uwa.edu.au)
Andre Luiten (andre@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Luka Pravica (luka@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Michael Tobar (mike@physics.uwa.edu.au)
Jay Jay Jegathesan (jayjay@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Elena Semidelova (aisamp@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Barbara Telfer (btelfer@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Lee Triplett (leetrip@cyllene.uwa.edu.au)
Matthew Young (matthew.young@uwa.edu.au)
Site Editors
Page Editors
Page History Today's Date is Tuesday, 22nd August 2017
Create Date Tue, 05 Aug 2003 10:28:36 +0800
Content Last Edited Fri, 18 Jul 2008 11:45:13 +0800
Last Editor: Not Set ()
Email: Not Set
Content Last Approved Fri, 18 Jul 2008 11:45:13 +0800
Last Approval: Not Set ()
Email: Not Set
Next Review Date A review date has not been set for this page.
Generator MySource Content Management System, see http://mysource.squiz.net/
MySource is a www.squiz.net initiative
Mime Type: text/html

Return to referring page

Top of Page CRICOS Provider Code: 00126G